Luxury Villas For Sale
Check out our exclusive range of properties on Turkey's Coast
+90 532 542 2629 Working Hours : 09.00 - 18:00 (TR)

Villa Coton

Kalkan/Incebel

  • 4 Guests
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • Private Pool
  •   Internet Connection
  • 4 Guests
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 17 Comment

Villa Coton - Ref. No:924561

Home All Destinations Incebel Villa Coton
  • Highlighting Features
  • Panoramic Sea View, Luxury Design, Private Spa, Secluded Terrace

Villa Coton is situated on the Kalkan's peaceful İncebel area.  It was designed and completed in 2018 to a very high standard, positioned in a wonderful natural spot with magnificent sea views. The pool area is fully sheltered so is a popular choice for honeymoon couples or conservative families looking for total privacy. Guests who stay at villa Coton will feel like they are in their own private spa as the villa offers both and indoor and outdoor pool as well as a Sauna and Hamam (Turkish Bath). The interior is chic and open-plan with all of the facilities you could ask for to unwind in comfort. As soon as you enter the indoor pool with open sky ceiling feature greets you, giving you the immediate sense that you are on holiday.

As this villa is all on one floor this is a great option for guests who have difficulty with stairs. There are two en-suite bedrooms, one twin and one double making this property an ideal choice for a couple on honeymoon or young family. The views from this villa really are breathtaking and unrivaled. From here you have the whole of Kalkan at your command and the turquoise Mediterranean sea stretches out endlessly before you.  The underfloor heating system of this villa can be turned on for guests staying during the Winter, for an extra 150 euros per week. Furthermore the villas HAMAM can be activated for a fee of 75 EUR per week

Villa Coton neighbours another of our featured Villa's; villa Avon. Guests who are looking to rent more than one property should consider these two properties. 

The location of this villa is quite secluded and while this gives total peace to our guests, the town and it's amenities are not within walking distance. Guests may choose to hire a car for which there is ample parking space or consider using the reasonably priced local taxi services if you are planning to make any excursions. 

Pool Terrace : Sunbathing area, Private pool, Private garden

Details : Table and chairs for 4 people, Private swimming pool, 4 sunbeds, Parasols, Shower area and BBQ

Pool Dimensions ; Width: 4.00 m Length: 10.00 m Depth: 1.50 m

Indoor Pool Dimensions ; Width: 2,50 mt Length: 5,00 mt Depth: 1,30 m (heated indoor  pool with jacuzzi function)

The indoor pool is heated and can be adjusted for a fee of 150 EUR weekly. (Maximum 25 - 30 degrees) The pool heating system takes 3 days to heat up to the desired temperature so we advise guests to request this feature at the time of booking. Guests who make a last minute booking may not be able to use the pool heated for the first few days of their stay due to this 3 day warming up period. 

Kitchen : Modern Open-plan Kitchen (Ground Floor)

Details : Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Oven, Microwave oven, Kettle, Dinnerware for 6 people, Frying pans, Saucepans, Cutlery etc.

Living Room : Sea and Swimming pool view (Ground Floor)

Details : Seating group, Satellite TV (LCD), DVD Player, Air Conditioning, Dining table for 6 people, access to pool terrace.

1. Bedroom :  Double Suite, Sea and Landscape View (Ground Floor)

Details : Double bed, Wardrobe, Bedside table, Vanity table, Air conditioning, Bathroom, access to pool terrace.

2. Bedroom : Twin Suite,  Sea and Landscape View (Ground Floor)

Details : 2 single beds, Wardrobe, Bedside table, Vanity table, Air conditioning, Bathroom, access to pool terrace.

Note: Smoking is not permitted anywhere inside the villa building.

Note: The deposit fee for this villa is 200 EURO. The deposit amount will be returned to guests provided that no damage is found at the final villa check at the end of your stay.

IMPORTANT: Check out time is 10:00 a.m. please consider this when making your reservation request. 

Distances - Location Information

The location information below is based on one-to-one measurements between the villa you want to rent and the specified location. The distances expressed as KM are determined by automobile and the distances expressed as MT are determined by our authorized staff by means of GPS measuring device.

Please note our outdoor pools will be closed between the 1st November - 30th April due to weather conditions. We thank you for your understanding.

Read More

Availability

Your reservation dates are carefully checked to ensure we do not have gaps between booking dates. If there are gaps the reservation. will not be confirmed. On receipt of a confirmation email your booking is confirmed.

Available Unavailable Option Offer Check-in Date  Check-in / Check-out

What’s Nearby?

Mini Market 1.5 km

Restaurant 500 m

Sea 5 km

Bus Stop 4 km

Hospital / Medical Center 5 km

Town Centre 4.5 km

Dalaman Airport 120 km

Antalya Airport 220 km

Amenities

  • 4 Guests
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • Private Pool
  •   Internet Connection
  •   Sea View
  •   Pets Not Allowed!

  • Heated Pool
  • Secluded Pool
  • TV - Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Marble Flooring
  • Sea View
  • Parking Lot
  • Adults Bathroom
  • Alarm
  • Private Pool
  • Pool- Garden Caretaker
  • White Goods
  • BBQ
  • Fully Furnished
  • Internet Connection
  • Iron
  • Hair Dryer
  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Landscape View
  • Shower Cabin
  • Sauna
  • Hamam
  • Indoor Pool
  • Baby Bed
  • Floor Heating
Villa Coton Villa Coton Villa Coton is situated on the Kalkan's peaceful İncebel area. It was designed and completed in 2018 to a very high standard, positioned in a wonderful natural spot
4.7 17

Comments (17)

4.7 / 5

Pricing 4.6

Service 4.7

Location 4.6

Transport 4.6

Pool Quality 4.9

Cleaning 4.7

Villa Coton
Super
5 / 5

Although we looked at the photos many times, we encountered a quality above our expectations, everything was meticulously chosen and thought out, the scenery and the weather were superb. We had a wonderful holiday alone with my children and my family, thank you very much for everything, I hope we will come again as soon as possible with love.

Advices

It was just awesome, absolutely yes.

Villa Coton
amazing view
5 / 5

The lighting was quite adequate, I have no words to say about the view. The villa gives the right to be thought through with everything. Thank you holidayvillam

Advices

I highly recommend

Villa Coton
It was pleasant
3.5 / 5

The view of the house was very good. It is 10 minutes away from the center by car. I do not recommend you to shop outside as it is a very expensive town. The only problem of the house is the ants in the kitchen

Advices

Yes, I recommend it.

Villa Coton
A WONDERFUL VIEW
5 / 5

During the 4-day holiday we spent at New Year's, we had a wonderful holiday both with its location and the facilities in the house (indoor pool-sauna-hamam). We recommend it to anyone who wants to enjoy the magnificent sea and pool view. Thank you My Holiday Villa

Advices

I definitely recommend it to everyone

Villa Coton
The location, the view is beautiful and the furniture is useful.
5 / 5

I especially recommend it for honeymoon couples. We were lucky to coincide with a sunny week in November and we had a great time. The villa is in a very good place in terms of location, distance from the city center. And more importantly, the view is amazing. Cleanliness is very important to me and we received the Villa cleanly. Towels and linens were clean. Indoor and outdoor pools were clean and well maintained. There is also a sauna and a Turkish bath, but I did not have the opportunity to use it :) Air conditioners, TV, washing machine etc. all worked flawlessly. I hope I have the opportunity to go again. Thanks

Villa Coton
We definitely recommend it...
5 / 5

As of the process, my wife and I could only take our leave until November. It was a villa we chose upon recommendation. We were worried that the weather was getting cold, but we were glad we listened and came. The proximity to the center, the view, the cleanliness of the villa, the hot water pool, the Turkish bath, the sauna, the central heating system, the warm welcoming staff were all very, very good. I hope we will be able to come next summer.

Advices

I recommend.

Villa Coton
Perfect for the 2 of us
5 / 5

Villa Coton was perfect for the two of us. We especially enjoyed the indoor spa area. 100% recommend, and cannot wait to return in the future.

Villa Coton
Peaceful holiday, wonderful view
5 / 5

My wife and I chose this villa for our holiday in October. Before entering the facility, Mr. Duran, who is the owner of the facility, communicates with you while you are on the way, helps you until you settle in, and first of all we thank him. Regarding the location of the villa, my friends, who had a holiday in this district, were talking about the distance from the city center where they stayed, but the location of this villa is 5 minutes away from the city center. Due to its location, the villa has the most beautiful view of the sheltered villas in this region. It makes this view wonderful with its pool that is cleaned every day. It can also be evaluated in the inner pool during the day. When entering the villa, you pass through security, and you do not have any problems with protection. At the same time, there is an alarm system in the villa. I needed the use of Wi-Fi because of my job. There is a line where we can connect quickly and easily. It has many more details and it is a much more beautiful villa than it appears in the photo. I definitely recommend it.

Advices

I highly recommend it.

Villa Coton
Must go
5 / 5

It was a wonderful 3-day vacation

Villa Coton
Gorgeous view
5 / 5

We spent our holiday in this villa for 1 week with my wife. It was very good with both its proximity to the center and its view. By car, you can reach the center of Kalkan to the beach in a short time like 5 minutes. We would like to thank Turan, the villa manager, who took care of us during our stay.

Advices

We highly recommend it.

Villa Coton
It's a great place
5 / 5

We stayed in the villa for 1 week. A new villa, very nice location with sea view. It is a very calm and quiet place to rest. We, a family of 6, stayed very comfortably. It was a large villa. The pool was also clean and nice. I could get down to Kalkan with my car in 3 minutes. near the sea. I also like the cleanliness. This was a place to be isolated and rested during the corona time. We had a great time here

Advices

Yes I would definitely recommend

Villa Coton
The view and the place are superb!
5 / 5

The villa was new and clean. The pool is very nice, the person feels intertwined with the sea. We were able to go to the center of Kalkan with a beautiful view, 2 km, 5 minutes by car. Also, the villa is very calm and quiet, it can rest the human soul here, we spent a week here, we did not experience any problems. Sometimes there could be mosquitoes. If you keep the mosquito nets in the room closed, you will not have any problems..

Advices

I recommend it wholeheartedly.It's a wonderful place..

Villa Coton
Beautiful view villa
4.5 / 5

Hi, It is the villa we rented between 10-17 August. We stayed until August 16 with our 2 children. The view and location of the villa is magnificent. However, there are 1-2 issues, if you do not write, we will not be able to pass. First of all, we left 1 day early. The Baransel group did not ask why we left early, and did not even ask if we were satisfied with the villa. We would expect them to pay more attention to customer satisfaction. We raised the issues at check-out (even if we weren't asked), we felt like we'd get over it okay. The other issue is that the interior of the house is not of sufficient quality despite the weekly rental fee of the house. Issues such as the constant flow of the siphons, the dishwasher not draining or not washing well, and the fact that the bathroom drain in the master bedroom is not clogged are minor but comfort-reducing and disturbing factors. The shooting speed of the internet at home was also not very good. Also, due to the fact that the house is built on a mountain, there is no greenery around it and there is no natural shade, it was very difficult to spend time outside the villa between 11:00 and 18:00 during the daytime. The blinds were not sufficient as it was very hot. We have been vacationing in a villa in Kalkan for 3 years. We have never stayed in a villa with such a beautiful view. However, the villa that we were not satisfied with the most was this villa. I hope the comfort is increased a little more. Defects are fixed.

Villa Coton
We do not recommend
4.7 / 5

My wife and I stayed in this villa in July. We could not use wifi at all. Despite calling and telling them, nothing was done. The house was always invaded by ants. Unfortunately, there were a lot of power cuts in Kalkan, and there was a power cut every day during the 5 days we stayed. Thus, of course, the air conditioners do not work, the alarm system is not activated, etc. This situation made us very uneasy. When we called my holiday villa, the lady on the phone said it wasn't because of them. Nobody cares about you after you get the money until everything gets the money. The fact that there is no generator in such a villa is another matter. We paid for 7 days and unfortunately left the villa on the 5th day in order not to spoil the rest of our days off. The employees of Tatilvillam did not ask everyone who is used to leave early, why we want to check out early. Zero customer satisfaction. The location, cleanliness, view of the villa is very nice. Thank you very much to the villa attendant Turan, for his interest. My holidayvilla, unfortunately, you disappointed us. Never again! VacationVillam Reply Dear Guest, first of all, we would like to express our apologies for the power outage you have experienced. We know very well that you are sad about the situation you have experienced, but you will appreciate that there is nothing our company can do about it. There are unplanned power cuts in many parts of Turkey. As a company, we specify our generator villas in the features and description section. You will see that we do not have such a statement in this villa. As the TatilVillam team, we provide 24/7 service from the beginning of the holiday to the end. Hundreds of thousands of our customers, who have preferred us for 13 years, know very well that we provide perfect service even after receiving your money, but we can only help you within the limits of our possibilities, but we can only help you within the limits of the possibilities, just like instant spraying is done in your ant complaint (This problem is usually seen as a result of our guests spilling something on the floor or forgetting it). We leave the appreciation of your valuable comment to our customers and present our respects.

Villa Coton
2.3 / 5

Don't come close... We stayed in the last week of May. A thief broke into the house and our $1,200 cash was stolen. The thing that upsets and angers us the most is that a thief entered this house again only 3 weeks before us, and nothing was said to us at the entrance. No warning was given and we were blindfolded. The owner of the house returned with an irresponsible comment, in case they had locked the doors. This villa is not safe at all. God saved our lives. Not to mention the fly infestation, at least 50-60 power outages, and the replacement of dirty rusty umbrellas on the last day. Finally, this situation has nothing to do with the Baransel group. When they heard it, they were as surprised and sad as we were. Villa holiday is definitely from Baransel but villa Coton never... VacationVillam Reply Hello, Mr. Cahit; First of all, we would like to express our regret again. Unfortunately, we encounter such sad events in the tourism region, albeit rarely. We apologize to you for this attitude of the villa owner. He was also interviewed on this subject. The villa does not have any problems with electricity, a problem originated from Tedaş. Thank you for keeping us informed of other matters. We would like to express our regret again. See you again on your next vacation plan.

Advices

Definitely don't choose. Beware...

Villa Coton
Simply awesome.
5 / 5

It is very suitable for newly married couples and families who value privacy. There is everything that should be in a house and holiday place in every aspect. Book your place without thinking.

Villa Coton
5 / 5

We chose this villa for our honeymoon in October 2018. Everything was perfect. It had everything a home should have. Our villa owner was very interested. A villa that can be preferred by honeymoon couples. We are very satisfied, thank you, my holidayvilla

Show All

Similar Villas

Luxury Secluded Spa Villa, Sea View
2 Bedrooms 4 Guests Like
Luxury Villa, Jacuzzi, Sauna, Turkish Bath, Indoor & Outdoor Pool
5 Bedrooms 10 Guests Like
Luxury Villa, Indoor Pool, Turkish Bath, Sauna
2 Bedrooms 4 Guests Like
Contact us
Request a Call
Offers Destinations Villa Types Support